McLaren Districts win GSFL 2023 A-Grade Premiership

Sep 25, 2023

Congratulations to McLaren Districts on winning the GSFL 2023 Centenary A-Grade Premiership.

Making it a historic first for the Club after going back-to-back.

McLaren Districts FC 12.12 (84) defeated Willunga FC 8.9 (57)

Congratulations to all the players, Coach Gianni Petrucci and his coaching staff and to President Darren Lines, Secretary Sadie Gomer and all the committee for running such a successful 2023 season. Capped off with the McLaren Districts Football Club also taking out the Junior Colts Premiership.


GSFL Secretary

Photos courtesy of Travis Crawford.

Latest News

Around the Grounds | GSFL Rd 9

Around the Grounds | GSFL Rd 9

The Bays upset the Mudlarks at home in style while McLaren flex there feathers jumping to 2nd after taking care of another top 5 contender Langhorne Creek.